Planning Commission/BZA

The Planning Commission usually meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at City Hall.

If interested volunteering to serve, please fill out the Volunteer Application and submit to Sedgwick City Hall.

Name Term Expiration
Justin Stucky (At-Large) May 2022
Beth Ann Sharbutt May 2022
Clint Brown May 2023
Chad Mueller May 2023
Tyler Mosiman May 2024
Connie Stout May 2024
Steve McGinn May 2024

Janise Enterkin, Secretary