Senior Center
107 W. 5th, Sedgwick, KS 67135
Center Director: Daylene

The seniors serve a breakfast every Tuesday morning at 7:30 AM until 8:30 AM or until all is gone!

The cost of a meal is by donation, proceeds go to the Senior Center operating fund.

Senior Center Newsletters

                                                                - July 2019



Senior Center Board of Directors

President - Diane Thompson
Vice President - Clara DeHaven
Treasurer - Sue Bechtel
Secretary - 
Corresponding Secretary - Sharon Scrimager
RSVP Representative - Joyce Fonseca
Health Care Center Liaison - Evelyn Brown
Social Committee Chairs - Dorothy Hall, Joyce Fonseca
Harvey County Department of Aging Representative - Maxine Shirk
Sedgwick County Department of Aging Representative - Clara DeHaven


Administrative Offices

520 N. Commercial/PO Box 131

Sedgwick, Kansas 67135

Phone (316) 772-5151 Fax (316) 772-5592

For more information Email

©2019 by Sedgwick. Proudly created with