top of page

Planning Commission/BZA

The Planning Commission usually meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Janise Enterkin, Secretary

Commission Members

Justin Stucky (at-Large)....Term expires May, 2022

Beth Ann Sharbutt....Term expires May, 2022

Clint Brown....Term expires May, 2023

Chad Mueller....Term expires May, 2023

Tyler Mosiman....Term expires May, 2024

Connie Stout....Term expires May, 2024

Steve McGinn....Term expires May, 2024 

If interested volunteering to serve, please fill out the                                    and submit to Sedgwick City Hall.

bottom of page