Library Board

Library donate.png

Lillian Tear Library
511 N. Commercial Ave

New location will be 511 N.         Commercial Ave. 
Hours: Tuesday - Friday, 10am to 6pm

Lillian Tear Library Board

The Library Board meets on the 4th Thursday of each month, 6:30 PM at 511 N. Commercial Ave.

The City Council appoints members for the Library Board. Members serve for 4 years


Jan McDaniel....Term expires May, 2020

Jamie Giffin...Term expires May, 2021

Joe Taylor...Term expires May, 2021

Jeannine Pfannenstiel....Term expires May, 2023

Bill Croxton....Term expires May, 2021
Sandy Herzet...Term expires, May 2021

Diane Sauerwein...Term expires, May 2023

Cathy Medlin, Director

If you would like to serve on a committee, print off the                                  and return to City Hall, 511 N. Commercial, Sedgwick, KS 67135